casterterew.blogg.se

Shannon whirry me myself irene
Shannon whirry me myself irene






shannon whirry me myself irene

A man tries to kill a cow by shooting it many times, kicking it and suffocating it. A man is slapped and kicked in the face and falls down a hill later he's wearing a neck brace and has a broken, twisted, swollen nose with bruises. A man fights with himself and audibly breaks his finger, falls through plate glass, throws himself out of a moving car, slaps his own face and punches it, chokes himself, and hits his head on the steering wheel. A man gets zapped with a stun gun and is thrown to the ground and kicked later her has a bruised cheek and walks stiffly. A man is shot and killed, a man is shot with dart (we see a bloody cut on his head), a man shoots another man in the arm (we see some blood on his arm and hand and he gouges the bullet wound), and a thumb is shot off (we see lots of blood on both hands and later blood on the bandage). VIOLENCE/GORE 6 - Mostly played for laughs. We see a man in his briefs and a man's naked backside twice (once during a "mooning" incident and once with a live chicken stuck inside his behind).

shannon whirry me myself irene

A woman bends and shows lots of cleavage. A woman breastfeeds a baby until a man starts sucking her breast we briefly see the top of her breast and her nipple. A man exposes himself to a group of people but we don't see anything besides their reaction.

shannon whirry me myself irene

A woman looks at a man's erection under his clothes and a man puts his hands on a woman's clothed breasts. A man describes using a phallic object on a woman we also see a phallic object in a few scenes. A man with a sheet up to his bare waist lies in bed and has a woman's picture next to him, along with a bottle of hand lotion and many used tissues (obviously having masturbated earlier). In two scenes, we see a couple post-coitus asleep in bed with covers up to his bare chest and her bare shoulders. A man and a woman have sex and she uses a phallic object on him (implied anal sex) this scene is referred to a few times throughout the movie, with the man talking about soreness. SEX/NUDITY 6 - Some sexual innuendo (including references to masturbation, anal sex and sex with machinery) and a few kissing scenes (one with french kissing).








Shannon whirry me myself irene